管理團隊

Goldie Alam, 市場推廣部高級副總裁

Goldie Alam

市場推廣部高級副總裁

Goldie主管Polygon的市場宣傳事務。於1996年加入Polygon集團,在本地從事房地產業超過20年。Goldie在低陸平原出生並長大,畢業於McGill University電影與傳播專業,獲學士學位。在工作之餘,Goldie鍾情與丈夫和年幼的兒子在一起,共享美好時光。

Ralph Archibald, 銷售部高級副總裁

Ralph Archibald

銷售部高級副總裁

Ralph在Polygon的銷售業務中主管多項事務。他於1993年進入Polygon之前,已在低陸平原擁有25年地產銷售及市場推廣的專業經驗。 Ralph畢業於西三一大學,擁有工商管理學士學位。在Ladner出生長大,他現在仍和妻子及兩個女兒住在出生地。此前他曾在BC省房地產委員會的董事會(Board of Directors of the Real Estate Council of British Columbia)任職。目前為多個社區團體擔任義務工作。

Michael Audain OC OBC, 主席

Michael Audain OC OBC

主席

自1980至今,Polygon Homes Ltd.在Michael的領導下,成為BC省領軍住宅建商之一。 Michael目前擔任Audain Foundation基金會主席,致力於推動視覺藝術和野生動物保護的發展。他擁有五個榮譽博士學位,並榮獲加拿大勳章(the Order of Canada)及BC省勳章(the Order of British Columbia。Michael與他的四個孫輩關係親密。

Scott Baldwin, 發展部高級副總裁

Scott Baldwin

發展部高級副總裁

Scott 負責低陸平原Polygon新社區的策劃、設計和開發事務,他畢業於不列顛哥倫比亞大學,擁有建築和土木工程的雙學位;在1996年加入Polygon之前,曾於溫哥華一間高級建築公司工作多年。Scott育有兩名女兒,雖然忙於照顧家庭,但業餘時間喜愛打造木家具和油畫創作。

Robert Bruno, 財務部高級副總裁

Robert Bruno

財務部高級副總裁

Robert負責管理Polygon所有的財政、會計和行政事宜。他是不列顛哥倫比亞大學商學士、特許會計師以及特許企業評價師;在2003年加入Polygon之前,已經在跨國會計師樓畢馬威(KPMG)從業六年,其中三年更是該公司財政部門的一份子。 Robert參與多項商業、慈善和社區事務。業餘時間他喜歡與妻子和兩個孩子共度時光,並喜歡打曲棍球和騎自行車。

Neil Chrystal, 總裁

Neil Chrystal

總裁

Neil Chrystal
總裁兼首席執行官

Neil全面負責管理Polygon大溫地區住宅建築事務,目前在城市發展研究學會——太平洋地區執行委員會任職。 Neil於1987年從不列顛哥倫比亞大學城市土地經濟學專業畢業後加入Polygon。他生於北岸當地,熱衷山地和公路自行車運動,也享受與妻子和三個成年子女共度時光。

Grant Chang, 土地部副總裁

Grant Chang

土地部副總裁

Grant於2007年加入Polygon,2010年轉入地產收購團隊之前,曾任銷售部市場分析師一職。Grant擁有不列顛哥倫比亞大學商學學士學位,並於2004年獲得房地產牌照。進入Polygon之前,Grant在一間住宅房地產經紀公司工作的同時,還專為一家全球性零售連鎖企業從事商業租賃和市場開發業務。他已婚,並育有一名幼女。

Celia Dawson, 室內設計部高級副總裁

Celia Dawson

室內設計部高級副總裁

Celia負責Polygon所有銷售中心、示範住宅,大堂及會所的室內設計,並且擔任室內規劃及格局的顧問工作。她畢業於女皇大學藝術史專業,並就讀於英國倫敦Inchbald設計學院;她於1998年加入Polygon之前,已有十年的住宅設計經驗。業餘時間Celia非常享受與兩個女兒相處的時光,也喜歡包括滑雪、跑步和打網球及騎行等各項運動。

Rene Rose, 發展部高級副總裁

Rene Rose

發展部高級副總裁

ene負責Polygon在低陸平原的新住宅社區的規劃和發展。她是不列顛哥倫比亞大學商科學士,並擁有超過30年地產發展的管理經驗。她曾在大溫房屋建築商協會(Greater Vancouver Home Builders')和Gordon and Marion Smith Foundation for Young Artists基金會董事會任職。Rene 有三個成年兒子,業餘時間喜歡旅行、騎自行車和園藝。

Peter Roskell, 建築部高級副總裁

Peter Roskell

建築部高級副總裁

Peter於1999年加入Polygon,負責監督Polygon在低陸平原的社區建造。Peter就讀於BCIT和UBC,擁有15年建築管理經驗,他曾在CHBA-BC和大溫房屋建築商協會(Greater Vancouver Home Builders')的董事會擔任董事和主席,也是Gordon and Marion Smith Foundation for Young Artists基金會的前董事會成員。Peter於北岸社區長大,已婚並有兩個處於青少年階段的孩子,熱愛單車及滑雪運動。

Ed Tsumura, 客戶服務部高級副總裁

Ed Tsumura

客戶服務部高級副總裁

Ed于2007年加入Polygon之前,已在Travelers Guarantee Company of Canada工作8年之久。他也曾任职于Homeowner Protection Office、New Home Warranty of BC & Yukon等机构,并经营自己的建筑承包公司。Ed毕业于不列颠哥伦比亚大学,拥有商学院学士学位,之后更在BCIT取得建筑科技文凭。

Jeffrey Wright, 建築部高級副總裁

Jeffrey Wright

建築部高級副總裁

Jeffrey負責監管Polygon遍及整個低陸平原的社區建造。他於2008年加入公司,擁有超過20年的建築和開發業經驗。他持有不列顛哥倫比亞大學文學學士學位和城市土地經濟學專業文憑,以及BCIT的建築工程技術專業文憑。Jeffrey已婚,並育有一對雙胞胎女兒,業餘時間喜歡打高爾夫、冰球,騎單車和滑雪。

登記註冊

現在註冊獲取Polygon 實時資訊




登記註冊

Management Team

Goldie Alam, Senior Vice President Marketing

Goldie Alam

Senior Vice President Marketing

Goldie oversees all of Polygon's marketing activities. She has been working in the local real estate industry for over 25 years and has been at Polygon since 1996. Born and raised in the Lower Mainland, Goldie holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Film and Communications from McGill University. Outside the office, she enjoys spending quality time with her husband and son.

Ralph Archibald, Senior Vice President Sales

Ralph Archibald

Senior Vice President Sales

Ralph oversees a wide range of activities within Polygon’s sales group. He has been managing real estate sales and marketing professionals in the Lower Mainland for over 25 years, and has been associated with Polygon since 1993. Ralph holds a BA in Business Administration from Trinity Western University. Born and raised in Ladner, he currently resides in his hometown with his wife and two daughters. He previously served on the Board of Directors of the Real Estate Council of British Columbia. Currently, Ralph is volunteering with several community organizations.

Michael Audain OC OBC, Chairman

Michael Audain OC OBC

Chairman

Since 1980, Michael’s leadership established Polygon Homes Ltd. as one of British Columbia’s leading homebuilders. He also serves as Chairman of the Audain Foundation, supporting the visual arts and wildlife conservation. Awarded five honorary doctorate degrees, Michael is an officer of the Order of Canada and a member of the Order of British Columbia. Married to Yoshiko Karasawa, he is actively involved with his grandchildren and many dogs.

Scott Baldwin, Senior Vice President Development

Scott Baldwin

Senior Vice President Development

Scott oversees the planning, design and development of new Polygon communities throughout the Lower Mainland. He holds degrees in both architecture and civil engineering from the University of British Columbia and spent many years working with a leading Vancouver architectural firm before joining Polygon in 1996. Scott, a busy family man, is the father of two daughters. In his spare time, he enjoys building wood furniture and oil painting.

Andrew Bianchini, Senior Vice President Finance

Andrew Bianchini

Senior Vice President Finance

Andrew oversees finance, accounting and information technology at Polygon. A Chartered Accountant and CFA charterholder, Andrew also has a Bachelor of Commerce degree from the University of British Columbia in Finance and Accounting. Prior to joining Polygon in 2006, he spent five years at KPMG where he was a Manager in their Audit division. He currently serves on the Board of Directors of the Bard on the Beach Theatre Society. Outside of the office, Andrew enjoys cycling and spending time with his wife and two children.

Robert Bruno, Executive Vice President

Robert Bruno

Executive Vice President

Robert assists in providing strategic leadership for the overall management and operations at Polygon. He holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree from the University of British Columbia and is both a Chartered Public Accountant, CA and a Chartered Business Valuator. Prior to joining the company in 2003, he spent six years with KPMG, including three years as a member of its Corporate Finance team. Robert is involved in numerous business, charitable and community endeavours. In his spare time, he enjoys spending time with his family, skiing, mountain biking and playing hockey.

Neil Chrystal, President and Chief Executive Officer

Neil Chrystal

President and Chief Executive Officer

Neil manages all aspects of Polygon's homebuilding activities in Greater Vancouver, and currently serves on the Board of Executives of the Urban Development Institute – Pacific Region and the Business Council of Canada. Neil joined Polygon in 1987, after graduating from the Urban Land Economics program at the University of British Columbia. A North Shore native, he is active in mountain and road cycling, as well as spending time with his wife and their three grown children.

Grant Chang, Vice President Land

Grant Chang

Vice President Land

Grant joined Polygon in 2007, working with the marketing group as the Market Analyst before joining the land acquisition team in 2010. He has a Bachelor of Commerce degree from the University of British Columbia, and obtained his real estate licence in 2004. Prior to joining Polygon, Grant worked at a residential real estate brokerage while also specializing in commercial leasing and business development for a global retail franchise. He is married and has two young daughters.

Celia Dawson, Senior Vice President Interior Design

Celia Dawson

Senior Vice President Interior Design

Celia oversees the interior design for all of Polygon's communities and sales offices. She holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Art History from Queen's University and a diploma in Architectural Interior Design from the Inchbald School of Design in London, England and joined Polygon in 1998 after 10 years of residential design experience. Outside the office, Celia enjoys spending time with her two daughters and participates in a variety of activities including pilates, skiing, running, tennis and cycling.

Ryan Lucy, Senior Vice President Fraser Valley

Ryan Lucy

Senior Vice President Fraser Valley

Ryan oversees the land acquisitions, planning and development activities within Polygon’s Fraser Valley office. He is also the President of Polygon’s associated company Morningstar Homes. Ryan holds a BA in Urban Geography from the University of Victoria. Prior to joining Morningstar in 2010 he spent four years on the acquisitions team of a large Canadian REIT. In his spare time, he enjoys spending time with his family, mountain biking on Vancouver’s North Shore and serving on the Board of Aunt Leah’s Foundation.

Rene Rose, Senior Vice President Development

Rene Rose

Senior Vice President Development

Rene oversees the planning and development of Polygon communities throughout the Lower Mainland. A University of British Columbia graduate with a Bachelor of Commerce degree, Rene has more than 30 years of experience in development management. She has served on the board of the Greater Vancouver Home Builders' Association and the Gordon and Marion Smith Foundation for Young Artists. Rene has three grown sons, and enjoys travelling, cycling and gardening in her spare time.

Peter Roskell, Senior Vice President Construction

Peter Roskell

Senior Vice President Construction

Peter oversees the construction of Polygon communities throughout the Lower Mainland and Squamish, joining Polygon in 1999. Attending BCIT and the University of British Columbia, Peter has over 21 years of experience in construction management. He has served on the board of the CHBA-BC and Homebuilders Association Vancouver as both a Director and Chairman and is a past Board member of the Gordon and Marion Smith Foundation for Young Artists. A native of the North Shore, Peter is married with two adult children, and is an avid cyclist and skier.

Ed Tsumura, Senior Vice President Customer Service

Ed Tsumura

Senior Vice President Customer Service

Ed joined Polygon in 2007 after eight years with Travelers Guarantee Company of Canada. He has also worked with the Homeowner Protection Office, New Home Warranty of BC & Yukon, and managed his own residential construction contracting firm. Ed graduated from the University of British Columbia with a Bachelor of Commerce degree and went on to obtain a BCIT Building Technology Diploma.

Jeffrey Wright, Senior Vice President Construction

Jeffrey Wright

Senior Vice President Construction

Jeffrey oversees the construction of Polygon communities throughout the Lower Mainland. He joined the company in 2008 and has over 25 years of experience in the construction and development industry. He holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree and Diploma in Urban Land Economics from the University of British Columbia and a Diploma of Building Engineering Technology from the British Columbia Institute of Technology. Jeffrey is married with twin daughters and in his spare time enjoys golfing, cycling, hockey and skiing.

Join Our Team

As one of British Columbia’s leading homebuilders, our success depends on the great people who are the Polygon team. Our growth in this thriving industry means we need to ensure that we continue to hire and develop outstanding individuals.

If you are a highly motivated and driven person who believes your skills would be a valuable addition to our dedicated team, we would love to hear from you.

See Postings

Register

Sign up to receive updates from Polygon.




Register