建築工程已經啓動 特惠銷售期即將結束

一方瑰寶 慧眼識珠

位於溫哥華西區的系列一及二居室鋼筋混凝土公寓住宅。區內風景如畫,步出家門,便可以進入活力四射的UBC大學校園核心地帶。其間適合不同年齡段的一流教育機構鱗次櫛比,是一片蘊育傳世佳話與優秀學者的棲息寶地。

 這幢標識性建築周邊老少咸宜的各類設施更是令人艷羨:悠然騎行的單車小徑,最新裝備的游泳館和健身中心,世界頂級的博物館,聞名遐邇的音樂廳……。無敵生活體驗,可謂獨此一處。

聯繫我們

Wendy Lei
銷售經理

604.821.8291
conservatory@polyhomes.com

請即登記

登記註冊,優先獲取最新消息,獨家優惠和社區動態。

前庭後院 氣質獨特

The Conservatory的“前庭”,是整個Wesbrook Village精心綠化的城市公園網,水景,綠道,集會廣場,戶外座椅和兒童遊樂區一氣呵成,交互貫通。氣派恢宏, 在溫哥華西區絕無僅有。“後院”則是舉世聞名的太平洋精神區域公園(Pacific Spirit Regional Park),擁有佔地763公頃的原始森林,33條健行步道交織於參天的林木之間,讓人呼吸清新空氣,享受自然懷抱的博大與寬廣。

由空調調溫的住宅內部,落地窗以喬治亞海峽(Strait of Georgia)的壯闊海景或怡人綠植入畫,晨昏變幻,人在畫中。

  • 位於UBC Wesbrook Village,面積介於550至900平方英尺之間的系列一及二居室尚品公寓住宅
  • 全屋空調,室內四季如春
  • 主起居區九英尺層高,空間舒暢
  • 光潔的人造大理石櫥櫃檯面,搭配全高大理石瓷磚防濺牆
  • 高檔全套不銹鋼電器,與櫥櫃協調一體
  • 主臥浴室宛若綠洲,牆面配有大理石瓷磚和懸浮式浴櫃,並可享用水療風格淋浴
下載配套設施說明

房屋平面圖

請聯繫銷售經理索取更多平面圖

生活所需 無縫連接

The Conservatory不僅距BC省的眾多頂級學校只一箭之遙,這個寧靜社區更位處這一上佳居民區的中心地帶,數步之間,菜蔬和百貨店等一眾生活所需應有盡有。附近的熱門咖啡和巧克力店感受甜蜜生活,健康美食外賣店和素食小館,則昇華了當今的美食理念。這是一個和睦的社區,清晨跑步,傍晚散步和周末活動,都會收穫微笑和問候。而城中的其他瑰寶之地,諸如基斯蘭奴(Kitsilano),凱里斯代爾(Kerrisdale)和溫哥華市中心,也盡在數分鐘車程之內。

Polygon Conservatory Tower Ltd.

現正發售!請即登記獲取更多資訊。

更多Polygon樓盤

閱讀全部

登記註冊

現在註冊獲取Polygon 實時資訊




登記註冊

Now Selling! 1 & 2 Bedroom Homes at UBC’s Wesbrook Village.

Vancouver’s Best-Kept Secret

Discover a boutique collection of 1 and 2 bedroom concrete apartments in a picturesque neighbourhood on Vancouver’s west side, where you can simply step out of your door into the heart of the vibrant University of British Columbia campus. With an excellent lineup of educational institutions nearby for all ages, this is a nurturing place that turns legends and scholars into neighbours.

Also at the doorstep of this iconic tower is an enviable mix of amenities for the whole family to enjoy: relaxing cycling paths, state-of-the-art aquatic and fitness centres, world-class museums, and acclaimed concert halls. The lifestyle experience here is truly one of a kind.

Contact

Wendy Lei
Sales Manager

604.821.8291
conservatory@polyhomes.com

Register Now

By registering, you will be among the first to receive the latest news, exclusive offers and community updates.

A Unique “Front Lawn” and “Backyard”

At Conservatory, your “front lawn” is a network of meticulously landscaped urban parks throughout Wesbrook Village, with water features, greenways, gathering squares, outdoor seating and children’s play areas all connected together. You will not find a similar park on Vancouver’s west side. Your “backyard” is 763 hectares of pristine forest known as Pacific Spirit Regional Park. Enjoy 33 different walking trails that weave through the majestic trees. Take in a breath of fresh air and enjoy the largesse that is graced by Mother Nature.

Inside the air-conditioned residences, panoramic ocean views of the Strait of Georgia or soothing greenery are framed by large windows, offering a captivating daily backdrop from dawn to dusk.

  • Located at UBC’s Wesbrook Village, a collection of 1 and 2 bedroom stylish apartment residences ranging from 550 to 900 sq. ft.
  • Keep comfortably cool in the warmer months with a fully air-conditioned home
  • Airy ambience created by nine-foot ceilings in main living areas
  • Sleek engineered stone countertops are complemented by a full-height marble tile backsplash
  • Enjoy a premium stainless steel appliance package that is beautifully integrated into kitchen cabinetry
  • Step into an oasis in the master ensuite bathroom and admire a feature wall with marble tiles and floating cabinets; pamper yourself with a spa-inspired shower
Download Features

Floorplans

This is a sample of the floorplans available in this community. For an accurate list of available homes, please contact our sales team.

Videos

Zero Degrees of Separation

While it is true that The Conservatory is a stone’s throw from a long list of some of the top schools in British Columbia, this serene community is also situated in the heart of a beautiful neighbourhood, with all the must-haves such as grocers and pharmacies just a short walk away. You will discover how sweet life is, with well-received cafés and chocolatiers nearby, while healthy takeout spots and vegan bistros redefine culinary excellence. It’s a friendly neighbourhood, where smiles and greetings are exchanged during morning runs, evening strolls and weekend activities. Other gems of the city such as Kitsilano, Kerrisdale and downtown Vancouver are also just minutes away.

Polygon Conservatory Tower Ltd.

Now Selling. Register Now For More Information.

More from Polygon

See All

Register

Sign up to receive updates from Polygon.




Register