全新加推住宅系列火熱發售中,歡迎光臨。

山的胸懷 家的溫暖

Partington Creek 是位於 Burke Mountain 寧靜的 Partington Creek 社區內的一系列全新家庭式聯排別墅。
這一系列住宅由 148 套匠心打造的三和四居室臻品聯排別墅組成,專為現代家庭精心設計。
Partington Creek 坐落在疊翠山坡一側,帶有如畫風景,近可俯瞰 Pitt River 河沿岸的廣袤田野,遠可極目 Mount Baker 山,將地理位置、生活方式和奢華享受集於社區核心一處。

聯繫我們

請即登記

登記註冊,優先獲取最新消息,獨家優惠和社區動態。

品味家居 溫馨宜人

明亮而時尚的室內,為日常生活奠定基調。所有住宅都設計為開放式格局,帶有美食廚房,主層化妝間,豪華連臥室浴室,部分住宅還有家庭廳。可並排停放車輛,並附設充足戶外裝備存儲空間的雙車位車庫,盡享更多便利。此外,熱泵取暖和製冷系統,則為室內帶來如春四季。

房屋平面圖

請聯繫銷售經理索取更多平面圖

私人會所 豐富生活

Creekside Club 是 Partington Creek 居民的專享會所,提供超過 8,000 平方英尺的度假村式設施供舉家享用:沉浸於戶外室泳池和熱水按摩池中; 揮汗設備齊全的健身房,實現健身規劃; 在帶有戶外燒烤區、篝火爐和餐桌的池畔專用休息廳與新鄰交往; 遊戲室舉辦晚間活動,兒童活動室舉辦生日派對,步道長途遛狗之後,到狗狗清洗站為毛孩清洗。 每個優質會所都有焦點空間,溫暖、宜人且可自由改變功能,這裡的公共客廳正是這樣的存在——隨時可接待不期而至的親朋,亦或只是攜一本好書,前來椅中閑坐。 Creekside Club 位於社區的中心,是四時皆宜的完美聚會場所。

品質社區 豐潤家園

Partington Creek 是一片高尚聯排別墅社區,宛若置身山間仙境。但因靠近即將落成的 Burke Mountain Village 和 Fremont Village 兩個購物村,居民又可以隨時奔赴一場咖啡之約,治愈購物之旅,一堂瑜伽課或臨時起意的社交活動,在寧靜詩意和都市風情生活之間自由切換。 步行可達 Minnekhada Regional Park 和 Fremont Park 公園,以及 Burke Mountain 山間交織的步道網,為諧調生活奠定基石。 沿 Minnekhada Park 公園中的 High Knoll 步道上行,可以自 140 米高的峰頂賞林木和沼澤的壯麗美景。而短程驅車可達高貴林市中心,則是這裡的又一附加便利。

Polygon Partington Creek Homes Ltd.

全新加推住宅系列火熱發售中,歡迎光臨。

更多Polygon樓盤

閱讀全部

登記註冊

現在註冊獲取Polygon 實時資訊




登記註冊

Now Selling, Visit Today!

Embrace the Feeling of Home on Burke Mountain

Discover Partington Creek, a new collection of family townhomes situated in Burke Mountain’s tranquil Partington Creek neighbourhood.

This collection of 148 contemporary craftsman-style townhomes will offer three and four bedroom residences, designed with today’s modern families in mind.

Located on a terraced hillside with striking views overlooking the farmlands along the banks of the Pitt River and towards Mount Baker, Partington Creek puts location, lifestyle and luxury at the heart of the community.

Contact

Sandra Bua
Sales Manager

604.299.8573
partingtoncreek@polyhomes.com

Register Now

By registering, you will be among the first to receive the latest news, exclusive offers and community updates.

Warm and Welcoming Interiors for Everyday Life

Bright and contemporary interiors set the tone for everyday living. These homes boast open concept layouts featuring gourmet kitchens, main-floor powder rooms, luxurious ensuites and family rooms in some homes. Enjoy the added convenience of double car garages with side-by-side parking and ample storage for all your adventure gear. Plus, stay comfortable all year round with a heat pump heating and cooling system.

  • Maintain the ideal interior environment in any season with an air conditioning system to warm and cool your home, using an electronic smart thermostat
  • Entertain on generous decks or patios equipped with a barbecue gas connector, and enjoy outdoor living in your own yard
  • Experience the luxury of an expansive kitchen island, engineered stone countertops and a full-height marble tile backsplash
  • Enjoy the convenience of a main-floor powder room with stylish laminate flooring and a contemporary vanity with an undermount sink
  • Pamper yourself with a European-style thermostatic shower system featuring a frameless door, a rain shower head with a hand-held wand, integrated bench seating and a luxurious soaker tub (most homes)
  • Private side-by-side double-car garages, with a Level 2 EV outlet, provide a safe haven for your belongings and keep your vehicles protected from the natural elements
  • As a Polygon TELUS Residential Smart Building, the homes at Partington Creek come with a series of advanced technological features for enhanced livability and elevated security, including keyless entry, smart home automation and more
Download Features

Floorplans

This is a sample of the floorplans available in this community. For an accurate list of available homes, please contact our sales team.

The Creekside Club

Welcome home to the Creekside Club, Partington Creek’s residents-only clubhouse offering over 8,000 square feet of resort-style amenities for the whole family to enjoy. Take a dip in the outdoor pool and hot tub, work on your fitness goals in the fully equipped fitness studio, socialize with new neighbours in the dedicated poolside lounge equipped with an outdoor BBQ area, fire pit and dining tables. Host nights in the games room, throw birthday parties in the kids’ playroom, and rinse off your pup after a long trail walk at the dog wash. Every great clubhouse has a Great Room. Warm, inviting, and transformable, this communal living room is exactly that – a ready lounge when you want to meet up with friends without hosting, or simply sit in a wingback chair with a good book. Located at the centre of the community, the Creekside Club is the perfect place to gather, all year round.

A Community to Call Home

Partington Creek is a community of sophisticated townhomes established in a setting that conjures mountain resort living. With close proximity to both the future Burke Mountain Village and Fremont Village, residents will always be able to step outside their peaceful sanctuary for a spot of urbanity when a coffee date, retail therapy, yoga class, or other social urge arises. Walking distance to Minnekhada Regional Park, Fremont Park and the rest of Burke Mountain’s extensive trail network sets the tone for balanced living. Hike up to High Knoll in Minnekhada Park and enjoy amazing views of the forest and marshlands from its 140-metre summit. Plus, enjoy the additional conveniences of Coquitlam Town Centre just a short drive away.

Polygon Partington Creek Homes Ltd.

Now Previewing, Visit Today!

More from Polygon

See All

Register

Sign up to receive updates from Polygon.




Register